Committee | Ham & Petersham Lawn Tennis Club


The Committee consists of:

Honorary President:
George Helyer
Stacks Image 1035

Martin Adams
Phone: 020 8546 8386
Stacks Image 973

David Guest
Stacks Image 1037

Membership Secretary:
Ralph Ford
Phone: 020 8974 8694

Stacks Image 9305

Gill Arbane

Child Protection Officer:
Sue Jackson

Sue is appropriate as Child Protection Officer as she has been a member of the club for 6 years, and has two children that train in the squads at Ham and Petersham and represent the club in summer and winter leagues, and she has previously captained the 14’s, 16’s, 18’s and ladies teams. Sue has attended  the  LTA  Safeguarding Course and gained the Child Protection Certificate.
Phone: 07960 439158
Stacks Image 1045

House & Grounds:
Clive Clavering
Stacks Image 1043

Social Secretary:
Sally Bruce
Stacks Image 1049

Committee Member:
Quill Cheyne
Stacks Image 1047

Committee Member - Ladies' Captain:
Marcia Schafgans

Committee Member:
Charles Doe
Committee Member:
Dan Anderberg
Committee Member:
Tania Reinhardt
Stacks Image 32182
Committee Member:
Steve Tyrrell
Stacks Image 32178

Ex Officio Committee Member:
James Kober (see Coaching page)

Ex Officio Committee Member:
Katrina Leddeboge (see Coaching page)


Steve Hayes (not on committee)

Stacks Image 32115